Several logbooks are defined on this host.
Please select the one to connect to:
Logbook Entries Last submission
ELOGKM3NET
  Operations IT  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT IT Detector Operations
5290 Thu Dec 2 16:57:56 2021 by Gatius C
  Operations FR  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT FR Detector Operations
7667 Thu Dec 2 17:52:15 2021 by Gatius C
  Qualification  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Qualification Projects
901 Mon Mar 1 12:39:58 2021 by Enzenhoefer A
  DOM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DOM Integration Operations
1086 Wed Nov 24 14:32:28 2021 by Bruno R
  DU Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
801 Thu Nov 25 20:13:24 2021 by Mastroianni S
  BM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Base Module Integration Operations
21 Mon Oct 25 10:23:16 2021 by AlvesGarre S
  Calibration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Calibration Topics
458 Tue Nov 30 18:44:54 2021 by deJong M
  DAQ Readout  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DAQ/Readout Topics
204 Wed Oct 27 09:21:11 2021 by Bozza C
  Electronics  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Electronics Projects
245 Mon Sep 7 12:26:12 2020 by vanBeveren V
  Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Data Analysis Topics
670 Fri Nov 5 14:57:33 2021 by Domi A
  Computing and Software  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Computing and Software Topics
515 Thu Dec 2 14:58:52 2021 by Graf K
  Individual Logbooks  This logbook requires authentication
Logbooks of individual KM3NeT colleagues
62 Wed Dec 1 08:05:08 2021 by Gatius C
  News  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT News
19 Tue Nov 9 10:05:00 2021 by Coyle P