Several logbooks are defined on this host.
Please select the one to connect to:
Logbook Entries Last submission
ELOGKM3NET
  Operations IT  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT IT Detector Operations
4161 Tue Nov 19 17:00:56 2019 by Enzenhoefer A
  Operations FR  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT FR Detector Operations
4940 Sun Jul 5 14:03:45 2020 by Elograpsus H
  Qualification  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Qualification Projects
895 Mon Feb 17 11:12:31 2020 by Enzenhoefer A
  DOM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DOM Integration Operations
943 Fri Jul 3 06:58:10 2020 by Bagatelas C
  DU Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
726 Wed Jun 24 15:57:24 2020 by Piattelli P
  BM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
1 Fri Oct 4 08:55:19 2019 by Graf K
  Calibration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
249 Wed Jul 1 16:58:40 2020 by SanchezLosa A
  DAQ Readout  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DAQ/Readout
181 Sun May 24 14:36:14 2020 by GraciaRuiz R
  Electronics  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Electronics Projects
244 Mon May 4 10:06:01 2020 by Kulikovskiy V
  Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Data Analysis
616 Sun Jun 14 08:55:29 2020 by Gal T
  Computing and Software  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Computing and Software
440 Tue Jun 30 06:32:34 2020 by Graf K
  Individual Logbooks  This logbook requires authentication
Logbooks of individual KM3NeT colleagues
61 Fri Feb 21 08:53:46 2020 by Elograpsus H
  News  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT News
13 Tue May 26 16:15:56 2020 by Taiuti M