Several logbooks are defined on this host.
Please select the one to connect to:
Logbook Entries Last submission
ELOGKM3NET
  Operations IT  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT IT Detector Operations
5091 Fri Sep 24 11:06:19 2021 by Piattelli P
  Operations FR  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT FR Detector Operations
7361 Fri Sep 24 08:00:02 2021 by Elograpsus H
  Qualification  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Qualification Projects
901 Mon Mar 1 12:39:58 2021 by Enzenhoefer A
  DOM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DOM Integration Operations
1085 Wed May 19 09:59:25 2021 by Leonora E
  DU Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
784 Fri Sep 17 09:52:08 2021 by Henry S
  BM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Base Module Integration Operations
18 Mon Aug 23 08:57:18 2021 by Garcon E
  Calibration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Calibration Topics
434 Sat Sep 18 14:59:20 2021 by Martin L
  DAQ Readout  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DAQ/Readout Topics
203 Wed Sep 22 14:20:11 2021 by Chiarusi T
  Electronics  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Electronics Projects
245 Mon Sep 7 12:26:12 2020 by vanBeveren V
  Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Data Analysis Topics
663 Tue Aug 3 23:01:50 2021 by Guderian D
  Computing and Software  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Computing and Software Topics
505 Thu Sep 23 12:02:15 2021 by deJong M
  Individual Logbooks  This logbook requires authentication
Logbooks of individual KM3NeT colleagues
61 Fri Feb 21 08:53:46 2020 by Elograpsus H
  News  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT News
18 Tue Aug 17 12:32:56 2021 by deJong M