Several logbooks are defined on this host.
Please select the one to connect to:
Logbook Entries Last submission
ELOGKM3NET
  Operations IT  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT IT Detector Operations
5172 Sat Oct 16 15:33:40 2021 by Distefano C
  Operations FR  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT FR Detector Operations
7458 Sat Oct 16 16:05:09 2021 by Distefano C
  Qualification  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Qualification Projects
901 Mon Mar 1 12:39:58 2021 by Enzenhoefer A
  DOM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DOM Integration Operations
1085 Wed May 19 09:59:25 2021 by Leonora E
  DU Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
788 Thu Oct 14 08:15:20 2021 by Mastroianni S
  BM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Base Module Integration Operations
19 Tue Oct 5 16:05:32 2021 by Rivoire S
  Calibration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Calibration Topics
441 Fri Oct 8 14:13:14 2021 by SanchezLosa A
  DAQ Readout  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DAQ/Readout Topics
203 Wed Sep 22 14:20:11 2021 by Chiarusi T
  Electronics  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Electronics Projects
245 Mon Sep 7 12:26:12 2020 by vanBeveren V
  Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Data Analysis Topics
667 Thu Oct 7 08:45:39 2021 by Tsourapis V
  Computing and Software  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Computing and Software Topics
507 Fri Oct 15 13:32:35 2021 by Graf K
  Individual Logbooks  This logbook requires authentication
Logbooks of individual KM3NeT colleagues
61 Fri Feb 21 08:53:46 2020 by Elograpsus H
  News  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT News
18 Tue Aug 17 12:32:56 2021 by deJong M