Several logbooks are defined on this host.
Please select the one to connect to:
Logbook Entries Last submission
ELOGKM3NET
  Operations IT  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT IT Detector Operations
4163 Mon Oct 12 09:56:54 2020 by Biagi S
  Operations FR  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT FR Detector Operations
5576 Wed Oct 21 08:16:01 2020 by Spisso B
  Qualification  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Qualification Projects
898 Tue Jul 21 10:39:56 2020 by Graf K
  DOM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DOM Integration Operations
959 Mon Oct 19 16:59:51 2020 by Martin L
  DU Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
733 Fri Sep 4 10:33:52 2020 by Creusot A
  BM Integration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
9 Tue Oct 13 15:07:32 2020 by Enzenhoefer A
  Calibration  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DU Integration Operations
303 Fri Oct 16 16:41:11 2020 by Martin L
  DAQ Readout  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT DAQ/Readout
189 Sun Sep 27 23:16:55 2020 by Bozza C
  Electronics  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Electronics Projects
245 Mon Sep 7 12:26:12 2020 by vanBeveren V
  Analysis  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Data Analysis
618 Sat Aug 29 19:44:11 2020 by Lincetto M
  Computing and Software  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT Computing and Software
447 Wed Oct 7 15:26:14 2020 by OFearraigh B
  Individual Logbooks  This logbook requires authentication
Logbooks of individual KM3NeT colleagues
61 Fri Feb 21 08:53:46 2020 by Elograpsus H
  News  This logbook requires authentication
KM3NeT News
14 Mon Jul 6 14:28:38 2020 by Taiuti M